home Home
Caption: A delegation of the Indian National Congress leaders comprising Shri Mallikarjun Kharge, Shri Ashok Gehlot, Shri Bhupesh Baghel, Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury, Shri P. Chidambaram, Shri Jairam Ramesh and Shri K.C. Venugopal calling on the President of India, Shri Ram Nath Kovind, at Rashtrapati Bhavan on June 20, 2022.
Date: 2022-06-20
UID: 20062022_PFRB_1
Keywords: Ram Nath Kovind
Mallikarjun Kharge
Ashok Gehlot
Bhupesh Baghel
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
P. Chidambaram
Jairam Ramesh
K.C. Venugopal
Country: India
State: Delhi
City: New Delhi
Venue: Committee Room
Rights: @ Copyright President's Secretariat
Appears in Collections:Ram Nath Kovind

Items in Digital Photo library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.