home Home
Caption: A delegation comprising Shri D. Raja, General Secretary, CPI & Ex-MP (RS), Shri Ahmed Patel, MP (RS), Shri Sitaram Yechury, General Secretary, CPI (M) & Ex-MP (RS), Ms. Kanimozhi, MP (LS) and Prof. Manoj Jha, MP (RS) calling on the President of India, Shri Ram Nath Kovind, at Rashtrapati Bhavan on September 17, 2020.
Date: 2020-09-17
UID: 17092020_PFRB_1
Keywords: Ram Nath Kovind
D. Raja
Ahmed Patel
Sitaram Yechury
Manoj Jha
Country: India
State: Delhi
City: New Delhi
Venue: Committee Room
Rights: @ Copyright President's Secretariat
Appears in Collections:Ram Nath Kovind

Items in Digital Photo library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.