home Home
Caption: A delegation of BJP leaders comprising Shri Kailash Vijayvargiya, Shri Arvind Menon, Shri Babul Supriyo, Shri Swapan Dasgupta and Shri Raju Bista meeting with the President of India, Shri Ram Nath Kovind, at Rashtrapati Bhavan on July 14, 2020.
Date: 2020-07-14
UID: 14072020_PFRB_1
Keywords: Ram Nath Kovind
Kailash Vijayvargiya
Arvind Menon
Babul Supriyo
Swapan Dasgupta
Raju Bista
Country: India
State: Delhi
City: New Delhi
Venue: Committee Room
Rights: @ Copyright President's Secretariat
Appears in Collections:Ram Nath Kovind

Items in Digital Photo library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.