home Home
Caption: The President of India, Shri Pranab Mukherjee and the outgoing President, Smt Pratibha Devisingh Patil, the Vice President of India, Shri Mohd Hamid Ansari, the Speaker of Lok Sabha, Smt Meira Kumar and the Chief Justice of India, Shri Justice S H Kapadia at a Swearing-in Ceremony in the Central Hall of Parliament House in New Delhi on July 25, 2012
Date: 2012-07-25
UID: 25072012_PFLO_3
Keywords: Pratibha Devisingh Patil
Pranab Mukherjee
Hamid Ansari
Meira Kumar
Country: India
State: Delhi
City: New Delhi
Venue: Central Hall
Rights: @ Copyright President's Secretariat
Appears in Collections:Smt Pratibha Devisingh Patil

Items in Digital Photo library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.